Men looking for Men in Somerset West, Western Cape

Wednesday, 3 March 2021
    Someone FEED me.
Any big black or coloured dicks in Somerset area? Wanna suck one. Hit me up if you keen. 26 col bot
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Saturday, 27 February 2021
  Rent a fuck
Anyone wana have done fun now I'm 30 years old .my rate is r300.no chancers or pic collectors…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Sunday, 14 February 2021
    Morning breeze
Any 1 up for early morning fun on the beach?
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Saturday, 13 February 2021
  Here to check things out.
Message me.no chancers or time wasters please.
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Friday, 12 February 2021
    Discreet adult fun
38 cld male from the N/suburbs out to have some fun. Looking for guys who knows what they in for.
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
    Any dicks wanna nut in my mouth?
Need a big coloured cock to suck Hit me up if you in the area. 26 m col bottom. SSW area
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Thursday, 21 January 2021
    Somerset West/ Strand DL bottom wanna suig.
Hit me up if you keen on hookup. 26 m c
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Monday, 11 January 2021
    DL coloured bottom looking to suck IN SSW/Strand
Any guys want head. Hit me up. 26 m c bottom.
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Friday, 8 January 2021
    DL coloured bottom looking to suck.
Yo. Hit me up if you wanna link. 26 male col bottom
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Tuesday, 29 December 2020
    33 years boy is looking for top silver daddy 50 plus
I’m 33 years old from somerset west. I am interested to meet white top silver daddy. Love to suck a…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Friday, 20 November 2020
    Let's suck
I am a white married man, 50something and want to meet someone of any race for a sucking session…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
    Bottom 33 years old. Looking for top older man 50 plus
I’m 33 years old bottom in somerset west. Looking for top white silver daddy. If you serious and…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Monday, 9 November 2020
    Fun
Any one up for fun in Helderber area leave yor number, ill call you
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
    Umjita osekhulile oyi btm ozofihlayo here
Ndingujita osekhulile bawela ukwenza lawei momjita ose youmg oslender oyi top ozifihlayo ngoba nam…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Saturday, 24 October 2020
    Black ass for hungry top
Any top guy for a fuck session.Come let me suck you.
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
  Virgin ass
Hi guys I am a straight guy who is very curious about m2m sex I'm mobile but can't host so let's…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
  Married but want to explore
I'm 37 w male grabouw, CAN NOT HOST OR DO I HAVE TRANSPORT OR VENUE I'm married but want to explore…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Friday, 28 August 2020
    Looking for a young bottom for a st8 guy.
Hi I am looking for a young bottom that's abit fem cross dress also good to be my 1st to suck me…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
  1st Encounter: str8, curious, bi, married, horny & adventurous guys
Im 42wm hung top offering a positive & memorable 1st experience!! Realise ur fantasies and…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
    Kinky bondage
Im looking for guy or guys to tie me up and use me. Whatsapp 0795905266 I do not have a venue and…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Thursday, 9 July 2020
    Abz
Looking for fun fuck wank suck contact me 061 026 3108
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Tuesday, 7 July 2020
    Miss
Ad me 0782772431 sent me ur penis size female looking for sex ad me
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
    Kinky fun
I am looking fir rough guy or guys to tie me up, beat me a bit. Destroy my guts with huge cock or…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Thursday, 30 April 2020
    Married Bi Top looking for discreet hook up
Im 29 years y/o. Coloured professional dude here. well educated and well travelled. Seeking decent…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Sunday, 8 March 2020
    Now
Horny white guy muscular body. Want to get fucked now any fetishes i am open. Helderberg area
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Sunday, 17 November 2019
    30 years old bottom. Looking for a top silver daddy 50 plus
Hi I’m 30 years old bottom in somerset west. Looking for a top older man 50 plus for some fun. Only…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Monday, 4 November 2019
    big Black cock
Any bottom around strand, get me on what's 0672784182
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Sunday, 20 October 2019
    29/yo Col guy 29 from JHB in CPT for work. Staying in Greenways in Strand.
Seeking a discreet and decent guy to have some fun with. I am from JHB and will be in Cape Town for…
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Thursday, 26 September 2019
    Would like to have a 3 or 4some
Anyone with a venue keen on hooking up for a 3 or 4some tomorrow in Helderberg area.
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Monday, 12 August 2019
    Video wank only bottoms
Add me on whatsapp 0621593738
Western Cape › Somerset West
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »